Terms of Service

  1. Terms

By accessing the website at http://galerieroussil.com, you are agreeing to be bound by these terms of service, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in http://galerieroussil.com website are protected by applicable copyright and trademark law.

2. Use License

Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on Galerie Roussil’s website for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:

    • Modify or copy the materials;
    • Use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
    • Attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on Galerie Roussil’s website;
    • Remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
    • Transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server.

This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by Galerie Roussil at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

  1. Limitations

In no event shall Galerie Roussil or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Galerie Roussil’s website, even if Galerie Roussil or a Galerie Roussil authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

4. Accuracy of materials

The materials appearing on Galerie Roussil’s website could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Galerie Roussil does not warrant that any of the materials on its website are accurate, complete or current. Galerie Roussil may make changes to the materials contained on its website at any time without notice. However, Galerie Roussil does not make any commitment to update the materials.

5. Links

Galerie Roussil has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its website and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Galerie Roussil of the site. Use of any such linked website is at the user’s own risk.

6. Modifications

Galerie Roussil may revise these terms of service for its website at any time without notice. By using this website you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these terms of service.

7. Governing Law

These terms and conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of 2496 Rue Bélanger, Montréal, QC H2G 1E5, Canada and you irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts in that State or location.

  1. Return Policy

The following return policy applies only to purchases made online at http://galerieroussil.com. If you have made a purchase in our Galerie Roussil store in Montreal, please contact us in person so that we can process your request as soon as possible.

  1. Refund Policy

We will be happy, upon presentation of the electronic receipt, to reimburse the new, unused merchandise and in its original packaging requested within 10 days of receipt. Any refund will be made according to the method of payment used during the purchase.

Delivery charges and fees for oversized items are not refundable.

  1.   Warranty

We will be happy, upon presentation of the electronic receipt, to repair or exchange any defective merchandise in the Roussil Gallery in Montreal or by contacting a representative of our Customer Service Department. If the defective merchandise cannot be repaired or exchanged, your purchase will be refunded. This warranty does not cover normal wear and tear, abuse, or accidental breakage.

  1. Instructions for returns

To accommodate you, we offer two options for returns of eligible items:

  • Return by postal service;
  • Back to the store.

For more details on both options, please read the following.

 

       i) Return by postal service

Please follow the following instructions:

  1. Return the unused / undamaged item (s) in the original packaging with all instructions, parts and accessories to ensure credit to your account.
  2. Add a copy of your electronic invoice as proof of purchase and the amount paid.
  3. To ensure credit, items must be returned within 15 days of receiving the email from Galerie Roussil confirming your purchase.
  4. If your purchase was made in whole or in part with a promotional card, the refund will be made in the same form as the original payment; you will receive a promotional card again if the promotion is still in effect. If the promotion is no longer in effect, you will receive a refund using a gift card equal to the amount of the promotional card.

If you have any further questions, please contact a Customer Service Agent at 514-721-7850 or send an email to info@galerieroussil.com

 

       ii) Back in the store

To avoid shipping costs, you can return the goods in our store Galerie Roussil in Montreal.

Please follow the following instructions:

  1. Return the unused / undamaged item (s) in the original packaging with all instructions, parts and accessories to ensure credit to your account.
  2. Bring your electronic invoice with you to the store as proof of purchase and the amount paid.
  3. To ensure credit, items must be returned within 15 days of receiving the email from Galerie Roussil confirming your purchase.
  4. If your purchase was made in whole or in part with a promotional card, the in-store refund will be made in the same form as the original payment; you will receive a promotional card again if the promotion is still in effect. If the promotion is no longer in effect, you will receive a refund using a gift card equal to the amount of the promotional card.

If you have any further questions, please contact a Customer Service Agent at 514-721-7850 or send an email to info@galerieroussil.com

Conditions d'Utilisation

 

  1. Conditions

En accédant au site Web à l’adresse http://galerieroussil.com, vous acceptez d’être lié par ces conditions d’utilisation, toutes les lois et règlements applicables, et acceptez que vous êtes responsable de la conformité aux lois locales applicables. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec l’un de ces termes, il vous est interdit d’utiliser ou d’accéder à ce site. Les matériaux contenus dans ce site Web sont protégés par la loi sur les droits d’auteur et les marques de commerce.

  1. Utiliser la licence

Il est autorisé à télécharger temporairement une copie des documents   (information ou logiciel) sur le site Web Galerie Roussil pour une visualisation personnelle, non commerciale et temporaire seulement. Il s’agit de l’octroi d’une licence, et non d’un transfert de titre, et en vertu de la présente licence, vous ne pouvez pas:

1- modifier ou copier les documents;

2- utiliser les matériaux à des fins commerciales ou pour tout affichage publique (commercial ou non commercial);

3- tenter de décompiler ou d’effectuer l’ingénierie inverse de tout logiciel contenu sur le site Web Galerie Roussil;

4- supprimer les droits d’auteur ou autres notations de propriété des matériaux; ou

5- transférer les documents à une autre personne ou «miroir» les documents sur n’importe quel autre serveur.

La présente licence prendra automatiquement fin si vous violez l’une de ces restrictions et peut être résiliée par Galerie Roussil à tout moment. Lorsque vous cessez de visionner ces documents ou à la fin de cette licence, vous devez détruire tout matériel téléchargé en votre possession, que ce soit sous forme électronique ou imprimée.

3. Limitations

En aucun cas Galerie Roussil ou ses fournisseurs ne pourront être tenus responsables des dommages (y compris, sans s’y limiter, les dommages pour perte de données ou de profits, ou en raison d’interruption d’activité) découlant de l’utilisation ou de l’incapacité d’utiliser les documents sur Galerie Roussil même si Galerie Roussil ou un représentant autorisé de la Galerie Roussil a été informé oralement ou par écrit de la possibilité de tels dommages. Étant donné que certaines juridictions n’autorisent pas les restrictions sur les garanties implicites, ou les limitations de responsabilité pour les dommages indirects ou accessoires, ces limitations peuvent ne pas s’appliquer à vous.

  1. Précision des matériaux

Les documents figurant sur le site de Galerie Roussil peuvent contenir des erreurs techniques, typographiques ou photographiques. Galerie Roussil ne garantit pas que les matériaux sur son site Web sont exacts, complets ou à jour. Galerie Roussil peut apporter des modifications aux documents contenus sur son site Web à tout moment sans préavis. Cependant, Galerie Roussil ne s’engage pas à mettre à jour le matériel.

  1. Liens

Galerie Roussil n’a pas revu tous les sites liés à son site et n’est pas responsable du contenu d’un tel site lié. L’inclusion de tout lien n’implique pas l’approbation par Galerie Roussil du site. L’utilisation d’un tel site Web relié est à ses risques et périls.

  1. Modifications

Galerie Roussil peut réviser ces conditions de service pour son site Web à tout moment sans préavis. En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez d’être lié par la version actuelle de ces conditions de service.

  1. Loi applicable

Ces conditions générales sont régies et interprétées conformément aux lois du 2496 Rue Bélanger, Montréal, QC H2G 1E5, Canada et vous vous soumettez irrévocablement à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux de cet État ou de cet endroit.

  1. Politique de retour

La politique de retour suivante s’applique uniquement aux achats effectués en ligne sur http://galerieroussil.com. Si vous avez fait un achat dans notre magasin Galerie Roussil à Montréal, veuillez nous contacter de vive voix pour qu’on traite votre demande dans les plus brefs délais.

  1. Politique de remboursement

Nous serons heureux, sur présentation du reçu électronique, de rembourser la marchandise neuve, non utilisée et dans son emballage original demandé dans un délai de 10 jours de la réception. Tout remboursement sera effectué selon le mode de paiement utilisé lors de l’achat.

Les frais de livraison et frais pour article surdimensionné ne sont pas remboursables.

  1. Garantie

Nous serons heureux, sur présentation du reçu électronique, de réparer ou d’échanger toute marchandise défectueuse dans la Galerie Roussil à Montréal ou en communiquant avec un représentant de notre Service à la clientèle. Si la marchandise défectueuse ne peut être réparée ou échangée, votre achat vous sera alors remboursé. Cette garantie ne couvre toutefois pas l’usure normale, l’usage abusif et les bris accidentels.

  1. Instructions pour les retours

Pour vous accommoder, nous offrons deux options pour les retours d’articles admissibles :

  • Retour par service postal;
  • Retour au magasin.

Pour plus de détails sur les deux options, veuillez lire ce qui suit.

          i) Retour par service postal

Veuillez suivre les instructions suivantes :

  1. Remettez le (les) article(s) non utilisé(s)/non endommagé(s) dans l’emballage d’origine avec toutes les instructions, pièces et accessoires afin d’assurer un crédit à votre compte.
  2. Ajouter une copie de votre facture électronique comme preuve de l’achat et du montant payé.
  3. Pour assurer un crédit, les articles doivent être retournés dans les 15 jours suivant la réception du courriel de Galerie Roussil confirmant votre achat.
  4. Si votre achat a été effectué en totalité ou en partie avec une carte promotionnelle, le remboursement sera effectué sous la même forme que le paiement original; vous recevrez donc à nouveau une carte promotionnelle si la promotion est toujours en vigueur. Si la promotion n’est plus en vigueur, vous recevrez un remboursement au moyen d’une carte-cadeau d’un montant équivalent au montant de la carte promotionnelle.

Si vous avez d’autres questions, veuillez communiquer avec un agent du Service à la clientèle au 514-721-7850 ou envoyez un courriel à info@galerieroussil.com

          ii) Retour en magasin

Pour éviter les frais d’expédition, vous pouvez retourner la marchandise dans notre magasin Galerie Roussil à Montréal.

Veuillez suivre les instructions suivantes :

  1. Remettez le (les) article(s) non utilisé(s)/non endommagé(s) dans l’emballage d’origine avec toutes les instructions, pièces et accessoires afin d’assurer un crédit à votre compte.
  2. Apportez votre facture électronique avec vous au magasin comme preuve de l’achat et du montant payé.
  3. Pour assurer un crédit, les articles doivent être retournés dans les 15 jours suivant la réception du courriel de Galerie Roussil confirmant votre achat.
  4. Si votre achat a été effectué en totalité ou en partie avec une carte promotionnelle, le remboursement en magasin sera effectué sous la même forme que le paiement original; vous recevrez donc à nouveau une carte promotionnelle si la promotion est toujours en vigueur. Si la promotion n’est plus en vigueur, vous recevrez un remboursement au moyen d’une carte-cadeau d’un montant équivalent au montant de la carte promotionnelle.

Si vous avez d’autres questions, veuillez communiquer avec un agent du Service à la clientèle au 514-721-7850 ou envoyez un courriel à info@galerieroussil.com